

Annual Awards 2023/2024

Open: Lisa Ritchie & Apache, Runner Up: Emma Baker & Dream Donated by Robyn Faulkner Intermediate: Kelly Smeath & Bee My Honey, Runner Up: Nancy Dibert & Daily Addiction Skampr Trophy donated by Simmonds Family Rookie: Louise Cameron & Harry, Runner up: Teresa Simons & Fudge Donated by Robyn Faulkner Youth: Ella Baker & Jet, Runner up: Madisyn Brown & Rayne Donated by Linda Burton Beginner: Lucas Jamieson & Buddy Donated by Thea Rophia Lead Rein: Jaxon Derbyshire and Oreo Icecream Donated by Wild Spirit Photography Emerging Rider: Louise Cameron Donated by Kiri Rhodes Horsemanship: Lisa Ritchie & Apache Donated by Verily Boulton & Paul Donaldson Sportsmanship Award: Dave Ritchie Susanne Smerup Welk Memorial Trophy donated by Flintoff-Baker Family Volunteer Award: Lucas Jamieson Donated by Natasha Guest Wayne Holmes Memorial "All Round" Trophy: Lisa Ritchie Donated by Ted Lowe Wayne Homes Challenge "Judge's Choice" Trophy: Beau Jamieson Donated by Raddeker Family